top of page


Hey guys! Sorry for the radio silence, the last few weeks have been crazy busy for me. I'm finally settled in my new apartment in Victoria and have started my next degree. I was aware that my time would be limited due to studying but I may have underestimated this to some extent. As such I am finding juggling everything a little bit tough at the moment, however things should settle down soon....I hope! With that being said, I really, really, really would appreciate it when contacting me, to check my diary to see if I'm available and to also contact me with at least 24 hours notice. I am already taking bookings for next summer so it's never too early to book! I'm unable to answer my phone most days between 9am-5pm so text or email is preferred please.

Also, due to the nature of my course, I am having to remove all identifying images from my ads and website. I'm hoping to find time to do it over the next few days. Obviously, if we've already met, you know what I look like so that shouldn't be a problem. And for those of you who have yet to meet me, well you'll just have to wait to see me in real life I'm afraid. I hope you understand that this is for my own safety and privacy.

Other than that, things are going well for me in London. I'm loving the course (despite the workload) and feel at home in my little apartment. I still have a few things to purchase for it to make a little more homely but I guess that will come with time. I'm still undecided if I will stay here beyond the end of March 2019, so if you've always wanted to meet me for an incall I would highly recommend doing so before March as I may well go back to offering extended outcalls only after then.

Anyway, I best get back to the books. Research methods & statistics unfortunately is not my forte!

Take care,


bottom of page